Term Dates


Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn Term 2021
OpensMonday 6th September 2021
Half TermMonday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
Queen's Platinum Jubilee alternative Public Holiday
(School closed to pupils and staff)
Monday 6th December 2021
EndsFriday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
OpensWednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermMonday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
EndsFriday 1st April 2022
Summer Term 2022
OpensWednesday 20th April 2022
May DayMonday 2nd May
Half TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
EndsFriday 22nd July 2022

Professional Development Days

  • PD1- Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • PD2 - Friday 3rd September 2021
  • PD3 -Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • PD4 -Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • PD5 - Monday 27th June 2022
  • PD6 - disaggregated

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022
OpensMonday 5th September 2022
Half TermMonday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
Professional Day 3
(School closed to pupils and staff)
Friday 25th November 2022
EndsWednesday 21st December 2022
Spring Term 2023
OpensThursday 5th January 2023
Half TermMonday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023
EndsFriday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023
OpensTuesday 18th April 2023
May DayMonday 1st May 2023
Half TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
EndsWednesday 19th July 2023

Professional Development Days

  • PD1 - Thursday 1st September 2022
  • PD2 - Friday 2nd September 2022
  • PD3 - Friday 25th November 2022
  • PD4 - Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • PD5 - Monday 17th April 2023