Term Dates

Term Dates 2020–21

Summer Term 2021
OpensMonday 12th April 2021
May DayMonday 3rd May 2021
Half TermMonday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
EndsFriday 16th July 2021

Professional Development Days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • 2 x disaggregated days

Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn Term 2021
OpensMonday 6th September 2021
Half TermMonday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
EndsFriday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
OpensWednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermMonday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
EndsFriday 1st April 2022
Summer Term 2022
OpensWednesday 20th April 2022
May DayMonday 2nd May
Half TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
EndsFriday 22nd July 2022

Professional Development Days

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • 1 x Disaggregated day