Mrs Kelly Moore

Principal and OAT Primary Standards Lead

  • Leadership
  • Overall Effectiveness
  • DSL
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Pupil Premium
  • Attendance
  • IT
Mrs Laura Elger

Vice Principal

  • Hub Lead
  • Inclusion
  • DSL
  • EAL
  • English
  • Enrichment
  • ECT Induction
Mrs Elizabeth Oates


  • SENDCo
  • DT
Mrs Alex Joyce

Year 2 Teacher and OAT Primary Lead for Assessement

  • Curriculum
  • Assessment
  • Science

Teaching Staff

Mrs Tracy Fry

Reception Teacher and OAT Early Years Leader

  • EYFS
  • Phonics
Mrs Georgia Davidson

Year 1 Teacher

  • PSHE
  • Careers
  • RE
Miss Isla Craig

Year 3 Teacher

  • RE – Shadowing
Miss Jess Ward

Year 4 Teacher

  • Mental Health
  • History
Miss Megan Bishop

Year 5 Teacher

  • Maths
  • PE
Miss Terri Bird

Year 6 Teacher

  • Geography
Ms Fiona Elliott

MFL Teacher

  • MFL
  • School Council
Mrs Cat McEwan

Music Teacher and OAT Primary Subject Lead for Music

  • Music
  • Art
  • Eco

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs)

Mrs Roxanne Davis

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jo Fudger

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Dimple Parmar

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Gemma Armstrong

Teaching Assistant

Miss Natalie Bridle

Teaching Assistant

Miss Angie Charge

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hannah Eagle

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jane Giddens

Teaching Assistant

Miss Louise Philipson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Carole Ridlington

Teaching Assistant

Ms Kylie Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Office Staff

Mrs Sam Davenport

School Business Manager

Mrs Ro Johnson

Administration and Data Officer

Mrs Denise Smith

Administrative Assistant

Inclusion Team

Mrs Clare French

Family Liaison Worker

  • DSL
  • Attendance
Mrs Deb Tilah

Inclusion Mentor

Catering Team

Mrs Adriana Farias

Catering Assistant

Miss Carla Millhouse

Catering Assistant

Breakfast & After School Club Team

Mrs Rebecca Adcock

Breakfast and After School Club Worker

Mrs Alison Nash

Breakfast and After School Club Manager

Cleaning/Site Team

Miss Malika Fife

Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Margaret Jokiel


Mrs Rosie Wright

Cleaner and Mid-Day Supervisor

Mr Alex Stevens

Site Manager